From The Vaults: TTT

Joel and Keith recorded an episode of Tip Tap Tip this summer. For those who didn't hear it, here it the motherfuck is, fucker.

Track List

  1. Artist Title Album
  2. Dragonette Fixin To Thrill
  3. Mark Ronson Bang Bang Bang
  4. Holy Ghost! Wait And See
  5. Missile Girl Scoot Work And Work
  6. Cracker Low
  7. Glueleg Dragonfly
  8. Dragonette Fixin To Thrill (reprise)